Christmas opening and closing time

Howdy people,

how’re you all this week? Here in Aldeburgh we had a brilliant switching on of the Christmas lights ceremony. There was a great turn out with many people visiting to watch Father Christmas illuminate our lovely town. Our mince pies went down a treat and even I managed to find time to scoff a couple! We made the Tearoom look really sweet and Christmassy this year with large white paper decorations, mixed with hanging blue baubles and lights which worked well with the town’s theme of blue lights on all of the shop front’s trees.

Looking in on our simple but warming winter Christmas decorations.

Looking in on our simple, but warming winter Christmas decorations.

With all this talk of Christmas, now seems as a good a time as any to announce our Christmas opening and closing times, so here they are:

Monday 22nd December 2014 11am – 4.30pm

Tuesday 23rd December 2014 11am -4.30 pm

Wednesday 24th December 2014 11am – 4.30pm

Christmas Day – CLOSED

Boxing Day – CLOSED

Saturday 27th December – Tuesday 30th December 2014 11am – 5pm

Wednesday 31st December 2014 11am – 4pm

Thursday 1st January 2015- CLOSED

Friday 2nd January 2015 11am – 4.30pm

Saturday 3rd January 2015 11am – 5pm

Sunday 4th January 2015 11am – 4.30pm

Monday 5th January 2015 11am – 4.30pm

We will then be open Friday to Monday 11am – 4.30pm (4pm Sundays) until February 16th 2015 when we will be open once again,  7 days a week.

Christmas window display, minimal but distinct!

The Cragg Sister’s Christmas window display

Until my next blog, have a good week and good luck with the run up to Christmas!

From Aldeburgh With Love, Emma X

Comments are closed.

The Cragg Sisters Tearoom, 110 High Street, Aldeburgh, Suffolk IP15 5AB, 07813 552 181